Men's Basketball Release Non-Conference Schedule

2019-20 MBB Non-conference Release

The Bulldogs have released their 11 game non-conference slate
Wed Jul 10, 2019
2019-20 Non-Conference ScheduleHUNTSVILLE, Ala. __ The Alabama A&M Men's basketball program has announced its 2019-20 basketball regular season non-conference schedule today, which includes three games at Elmore Gymnasium and four Power Five conference road games. 
 
The Bulldogs begin the 2019-20 regular season with a five-game road trip opening in Nashville to take on Tennessee State on Tuesday, Nov. 5 before heading to in-state foe University of Alabama-Birmingham on Nov. 11. The Bulldogs will then head north for a two-game stretch for contests at Cincinnati on Nov. 14 and Miami (OH) on Nov. 16, before heading to Clemson on Nov. 20. 
 
The Bulldogs will then return home for two home contests against Troy on Nov. 25 and Jacksonville State on Dec. 7 before heading back on the road to Miami Dec. 14 and South Alabama on Dec. 17. The final two matchups of the 2019 calendar year will be the University of North Alabama at Elmore Gymnasium on Dec. 20 and at Notre Dame on Dec. 29 to close the non-conference schedule.  
2019-20 Alabama A&M Non-Conference Schedule
 
Tuesday, Nov. 5 at Tennessee State
Monday, Nov. 11 at UAB
Thursday Nov. 14 at Cincinnati
Saturday Nov. 16 at Miami (OH)
Wednesday Nov. 20 at Clemson
Monday Nov. 25 vs Troy
Saturday Dec. 7 vs Jacksonville State

Saturday Dec. 14 at Miami
Tuesday Dec. 17 at South Alabama
Friday Dec. 20 vs UNA
Sunday Dec. 29 at Notre Dame

Home games in bold are played in T.M. Elmore Gymnasium. All game times are Central Standard Time. Dates and Times are scheduled to change.

For more information on Alabama A&M Men's basketball, follow @Bulldogs_hoops on Twitter and Instagram. Other general athletic news and information can be found at @aamuathletics on Instagram, and @aamubulldogs on Twitter and Facebook.